Planning and Community Development



S. Strickland

Somer Pell, Director
 Planning & Community Development
 (850) 926-3695
 spell@mywakulla.com

Planning and Community Development Contact Information:
(850) 926-3695 – Office
(850) 926-1528 – Fax

(850) 445-9228 – Code Enforcement 

The Planning and Community Development Department provides current and long-range comprehensive  planning, subdivision and site plan review, concurrency management, zoning and land use administration and implementation, housing, code enforcement, historic preservation and other special projects.

Contacts 
                   
Lynda Brahier
Code Enforcement Officer
lbrahier@mywakulla.com

Susan Vickers
Planner
svickers@mywakulla.com 

Lauren Cruz
Planner
lcruz@mywakulla.com

Hannah Lawhon
Planning Technician
hlawhon@mywakulla.com

Brandon Geiger
GIS Specialist
bgeiger@mywakulla.com

Tyler Beal
Planning Technician
tbeal@mywakulla.com

Office Phone ~ (850)926-3695

Office Fax ~ (850)926-1528