Wakulla County Elects New Chairman & Vice-Chairman

At the November 18, 2019 Board Meeting, the Wakulla County Board of County Commissioners elected a new Chairman & Vice-Chairman. 

 The Board unanimously chose Commissioner Mike Stewart to assume the role as Chairman and Commissioner Ralph Thomas as Vice-Chairman.  The newly elected Chairman & Vice-Chairman will be sworn in at their December 3, 2019 Board Meeting at 5:00p.m. and the public is invited to attend.

 For additional information related to this story, please contact Jessica Welch, Communications & Public Services Director at (850) 926-0919 ext. 706 or jwelch@mywakulla.com.