Building Department

The Building Department is primarily responsible for administering and enforcing the Florida Building Codes, Florida Fire Prevention Code and the adopted Ordinances for Wakulla County Building Construction

ATTENTION ALL PERMIT HOLDERS AND CONTRACTORS


CLICK HERE TO REPORT UNLICENSED ACTIVITY TO BUSINESS AND PROFESSIONAL REGULATIONS

 Contact Information: 

3095 Crawfordville Hwy, Crawfordville, FL 32327 ~ (850) 926-7636 ~ Fax (850) 926-8086

James Melvin Building Official jmelvin@mywakulla.com

Tracey Chance Fire Inspector/CFM/Office Manager tchance@mywakulla.com

Lawana Willis Building Tech lwillis@mywakulla.com

Al Smythe Building Inspector asmythe@mywakulla.com

Warren Mohrfeld Building Inspector wmohrfeld@mywakulla.com

H. Lambert West Building Inspector hwest@mywakulla.com

Rocky Wilde Building Inspector rwilde@mywakulla.com

Kirsten Parrish Building Tech kparrish@mywakulla.com